ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”


Fallin’ overground

Type: Single

Format: Compact disc

Label: Zang Tuum Tumb

Catalogue ref.: n/a

Release date: 12 June 2000

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Promo: This item was for promotional use only and not for resale.

Printed tracklisting

  1. Fallin’ overground
  2. Long days
  3. Penny drop

Actual tracklisting

  1. Fallin’ overground 04:18
  2. Long days 03:33
  3. The penny drop 04:50

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeveart of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Track names may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a printed tracklisting is shown as well as a more accurate actual tracklisting.