ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”


So far away

Type: Single

Format: Compact disc

Label: Zang Tuum Tumb

Catalogue ref.: n/a

Release date: 2000

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Promo: This item was for promotional use only and not for resale.

Printed tracklisting

  1. So far away
  2. Fallin’ overground
  3. History
  4. Crash car
  5. Silver sun
  6. Joust

Actual tracklisting

  1. So far away 04:16
  2. Fallin’ overground 04:15
  3. History 03:54
  4. Crash car 04:18
  5. Silver sun 04:01
  6. Joust 06:30

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeveart of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Track names may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a printed tracklisting is shown as well as a more accurate actual tracklisting.