ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”

Frankie Goes To Hollywood


Volume 1

Type: EP

Format: Download

Label: Salvo

Catalogue ref.: ZTIS309

Series: Element series no. 38.5; Incidental series no. 309

Release date: 29 October 2014

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Sleeve design: Kevin Foakes; Philip Marshall

Notes: Exclusive to the Inside the pleasure dome box set.

Printed tracklisting

  1. Welcome to the pleasuredome (A remade world, voiceless)
  2. War (Hide yourself, voiceless)
  3. Two tribes (Carnage 7", voiceless)
  4. Relax (Come fighting, voiceless)
  5. The power of love (Voiceless)

Actual tracklisting

  1. Welcome to the pleasure dome (A remade world, voiceless) 05:02
  2. War (Hide yourself, voiceless) 04:14
  3. Two tribes (Carnage 7", voiceless) 03:21
  4. Relax (Come fighting, voiceless) 03:55
  5. The power of love (Voiceless) 05:28

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeve art of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Tracks may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a more accurate actual tracklisting is shown alongside the printed tracklisting.

Buy/stream this release


Brian ‘Nasher’ Nash

Holly Johnson

Mark O’Toole

Peter ‘Ped’ Gill