ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”

Andrew Poppy

Hoarse songs

Type: Album

Format: Compact disc

Label: Field Radio

Catalogue ref.: FRCD1519

Release date: 1 May 2019

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Sleeve design: Andrew Poppy; Philip Marshall

Photography: Julia Bardsley; Julian Roberts

Printed tracklisting

  1. Song tide (Interrupted)
  2. Rainy must kiss everybody
  3. Wave machine (Endless parting)
  4. Downside up
  5. What Alice said
  6. Riderless
  7. What is this place
  8. Cyber spark
  9. XY song
  10. Hoarse

Actual tracklisting

  1. Song tide (Interrupted) 03:24
  2. Rainy must kiss everybody 06:25
  3. Wave machine (Endless parting) 03:39
  4. Downside up 06:21
  5. What Alice said 04:15
  6. Riderless 09:30
  7. What is this place 05:00
  8. Cyber spark 04:13
  9. XY song 12:03
  10. Hoarse 09:17

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeve art of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Tracks may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a more accurate actual tracklisting is shown alongside the printed tracklisting.

Buy/stream this release


Andrew Poppy