ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”

The Frames


Type: Album

Format: Compact disc

Label: Zang Tuum Tumb

Catalogue ref.: 0630-12845-2

Release date: November 1995

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Actual tracklisting

  1. Revelate 04:02
  2. Angel at my table 03:54
  3. Monument 03:33
  4. In this boat together 04:20
  5. Giving it all away 04:10
  6. Denounced 04:13
  7. Red chord 04:27
  8. Roger 03:23
  9. Fitzcarraldo 11:35

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeve art of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Tracks may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a more accurate actual tracklisting is shown alongside the printed tracklisting.